The Museum is managed by the Foundation Museo della Ceramica di Savona Onlus, a functional body of the A. de Mari Foundation

The Foundation

Founding members
Agostino de Mari Foundation
City of Savona
Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Crafts and Agriculture of the Ligurian Riviera
City of Albisola Superiore
City of Albissola Marina

Mariano Rosasco

Board of directors
Luca Barbero – vice-president
Cecilia Chilosi – board member
Claudia Debenetti – board member
Giulio Tarasco – board member

Supervisory body
Guido Albezzano

Scientific committee
Cecilia Chilosi
Christiana Fissore
Matteo Fochessati

The Museum

Museum Director
Tiziana Casapietra

Executive secretary and administration
Gianmarco Gemelli

Communication manager
Giulia Macchiarella

Museum educational and lab activities
Laboratorio L

Visitor services
Solidarietà e Lavoro S.C.S. – ONLUS

Opening Times

The Museum is closed

Subscribe to our newsletter

    I have read and I agree to the privacy policy of the museum


    Social networks

    Follow Savona Ceramics Museum
    on social networks:

    Pagina Facebook del Museo della Ceramica di SavonaProfilo Twitter del Museo della Ceramica di SavonaProfilo Instagram del Museo della Ceramica di Savona